Return to life'sDHA Vegetarian Kids Softgel 100mg DHA
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
order number is 16633, placed 09/26/2016 s January 17, 2017
Reviewer: ORAII Cici from PORTLAND, OR United States  
my order number is 16633, placed 09/26/2016, status is still processing. Can anyone reply me this? How to treat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
What was happening about my order? November 17, 2016
Reviewer: jiaxibei  jiaxibei  from Portland, OR United States  
My order has been placed for 21days and its status shows "processing". What happened? Look forward to your early reply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
what has happenEd to my order October 13, 2016
Reviewer: JESSWK NBUN from New Brunswick, NJ United States  
Hi,what has happenEd to my order? my order number is 16606,  My Order Placed: 09/21/2016 at 12:33AM PST.The order status still shows "Processing".So what's happening? It has been almost one month. So it is totally ridiculous.This is not the right way you treat your customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
When exactly will my order be shipped? June 23, 2016
Reviewer: xuejing zhouSJOSY from South El monte, CA United States  
Hi,what has happenEd to my order? my order number is 15231,  I ordered on 03/21/2016 at 02:52AM.The order status still shows "Processing".So what's happening? It has been almost three month. So it is totally ridiculous.This is not the right way you treat your customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
When exactly will my order be shipped? February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Qijun Yang from Irvine, CA United States  
Hi,what has happenEd to my order? I ordered on 1/28/2016. My order number is 14812.The order status still shows "Processing".So what's happening? It has been almost one month. Actually I've sent about 10  e-mails and messages to your company about my order according to your instruction about your customer service,but have never received any reply from your customer service so far.So it is totally ridiculous.This is not the right way you treat your customer.I rated One star because there is no Zero star choice!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
is it suitable for children of 4 years old October 19, 2015
Reviewer: David Guo from Shandong, China  
Hi,life'sDHA all-Vegetarian DHL supplement Softgel 100mg DHAs,is it suitable for children of 4 years old?


Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
is it suitable for children of 3 years old April 17, 2015
Reviewer: yong yang VIMTB from NEW CASTLE, DE United States  
Hi,life'sDHA Vegetarian Kids Softgel 100mg DHAs,is it suitable for children of 3 years old?

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 27 people found the following review helpful:
 
is it suitable for infant of 4 months December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Wang from Washington, DC United States  
My baby is allergic to cod liver oil, I want to feed him with life'sDHA Vegetarian, so would you please tell me is it suitable for the infant of 4 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  44 of 49 people found the following review helpful:
 
baby use March 29, 2014
Reviewer: MC Wang from wasthtone, KS United States  
hi,i want to know  life'sDHA Vegetarian Kids is suitable for 5mouth  baby  use  Ã¯Â¼Å¸

Was this review helpful to you?